Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

RE:DUX Abuja Art Week Digital 2020 @ NEW ART CITY FESTIVAL

March 24 @ 17:00 - 18:00 GMT

Artist Talk – Antonio Roberts (UK) modertated by Ihu Anyanwu (NG – Abuja Art Week)
6pm WAT/ 5pm UK/1pm EST/10am PST
Livestream Link: https://aaw.newart.city/

Details

Date:
March 24
Time:
17:00 - 18:00 GMT
Event Category:
Website:
https://aaw.newart.city/

Venue

Online