Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Archive to Come Artist-Talks

November 7 @ 18:00 - 19:00 GMT

Early for our International Audiences
10:00am PST, 1:00pm EST, 7:00pm CET
Antonio Roberts, Auriea Harvey, Faith Holland, Mary Flanagan, Mohsen Hazrati, Martina Menegon, Maggie Roberts, Rosa Menkman, Tamiko Thiel, Gretta Louw

Discussing their work and the show’s thematic concerns.

Moderated by Clark Buckner and Carla Gannis.

Details

Date:
November 7
Time:
18:00 - 19:00 GMT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.tttelematiccc.com/

Venue

Telematic
323 10th St.
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States